City of Cranbrook

Past Mayors of Cranbrook

The following is a list of the Mayors of the City of Cranbrook from 1905 to the present:

1905-1906 G.T. Rogers
1907 James Finley
1908-1910 J.P. Fink
1911 P. Devere Hunt
1912-1913 A.C. Bowness
1914 S. Taylor
1915 A.C. Bowness
1916-1918 Lester Clapp
1919 W.F. Cameron
1920-1922 J.A. Genest
1923 W.F. Cameron
1924 A.J. Balment
1925-1940 T.M. Roberts
1941-1946 A.J. Balment
1947-1961 R.E. Sang
1962-1969 G.W. Haddad
1970-1973 M.G. Klinkhamer
1974-1983 T.G. Colgur
1984-1990 R.B. Jensen
1990-1999 M.F. Patterson
1999- 2008 R. Priest
2008-2011 S. Manjak
2011- 2014 W. Stetski





Our City

Contact Us

Get in Touch

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Find us on Google Maps

In case of Emergency

Sign up for our eNewsletter
Current Weather